NACU Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, comprising the presidents of each member campus and the chairs of the Chief Academic Officers, Chief Financial Officers, and Student Affairs learning communities, approves and implements policy and programs related to the mission, governance, fiscal health, membership, reputation, and planning of NACU.

AY24 Board Meetings

Thursday, January 4, in conjunction with the CIC Presidents’ Institute (in-person)

Wednesday, June 12, 3 – 5 pm ET (via Zoom)

NACU Executive Officers & Committee

Chair: Fayneese Miller, Hamline University

Vice Chair: Bryon Grigsby, Moravian University

Treasurer: Chris Ames, Russell Sage College

Secretary: Anne Kerr, Florida Southern College

Membership Chair: Scott Miller, Virginia Wesleyan University

Member-at-large: Miles Davis, Linfield University

The President is an ex-officio member of the Executive Committee.

AY24 Executive Committee Meetings

Wednesday, September 13, 2 pm ET

Thursday, November 30, 2 pm ET

Thursday, February 1, 2 pm ET

Thursday, April 4, 2 pm ET

NACU Membership Committee

Scott Miller (chair)
President, Virginia Wesleyan University

Bryon Grigsby
President, Moravian University

Beth Paul
President, Nazareth University

Sarah Fatherly
Provost/VPAA, Queens University of Charlotte

The President is an ex-officio member of the Membership Committee.

NACU Bylaws